SOLTA®FELT

SOLTA®FELT

We manufacture high-quality felt from sheep’s wool. Wool felt is used in many ways, e.g. in the automotive, electrical or furniture industry, in mechanical engineering or in the design industry. We supply wool felt by the metre in widths of up to 2,000 mm, in numerous colours, thicknesses and in different densities.

SOLTA®TEC

SOLTA®TEC

Our needle felts are used in various areas, e.g. as industrial felt in mechanical engineering, as packaging material or in the automotive industry, but also as felt in the fields of architecture and design. We supply needle felt by the metre in widths of up to 2,400 mm (depending on the article) and in any desired density.

SOLTA®FILT

SOLTA®FILT

Our needle felt is used in many filter elements, e.g. for fine dust filters, filter cartridges or filter cartridges. Our felt is also used as a filter cloth. Whether solids from liquids, solids from gases or aerosols from gases: We supply the right filter media.

SOLTA®LINER

SOLTA®LINER

Trenchless sewer rehabilitation using the pipe lining method saves costs and protects residents and the environment. Every year, over 700 kilometres of pipelines are rehabilitated worldwide with our needle felt liners. This makes us one of the leading suppliers of felt and felt/glass hoses for trenchless pipe rehabilitation (CIPP – Cured-In-Place-Pipes).

Applications of our products

Felt for the industry

Because we know felt.

We want to inspire.

Felt is incredibly versatile and is used in the most diverse
areas. Our great-grandfathers, who laid the foundation for our company over 150 years ago, already knew this. Today, we are one of the world’s leading partners for technical and decorative felts for industry and are always looking positively into the future with new ideas.

What can you expect from us? Nothing less than contemporary solutions that certainly don’t come off the shelf, but are perfectly tailored to your needs. And we mean that in the truest sense of the word.

Our products

Quality
is no coincidence with us.

We were one of the first production companies in the industry to be certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001. This has enabled us to make a name for ourselves in recent years as a reliable industrial partner for the development and production of highly specialised textile applications.

Put us
to the test.

In our own laboratory and development area, we develop new felt materials and textile products from wool and synthetic fibers. In addition to our own developments, we work on new, individual solutions and applications on behalf of customers.

Safe is safe
We are earthquake-proof.

Certain technical aspects are a basic requirement for needle felt liners for trenchless sewer rehabilitation. One of these is that the products must be earthquake-proof. We have passed the practical test impressively, as an earthquake in Japan showed.

DO IT. WITH FELT.

Together for new solutions

In the search for innovative solutions, we see ourselves today as your active partner and together with you we develop future-oriented application areas and system solutions. This is why our products, which have been specially developed for their intended use, are being used more and more all over the world: be it in the renovation of pipelines, filtration, in the wide range of technical applications in industry, for design objects or even as a high-quality wool felt material, e.g. for the footwear industry.

SOLTA®FELT

SOLTA®FELT

Wir fertigen hochwertigen Filz aus Schafwolle. Wollfilz wird vielfältig verwendet, z.B. in der Automobil-, Elektro- oder Möbelindustrie, im Maschinenbau oder in der Designbranche. Wir liefern Wollfilz als Meterware mit bis zu 2.000 mm Breite, in zahlreichen Farben, Dicken und in unterschiedlichen Dichten.

SOLTA®TEC

SOLTA®TEC

Unsere Nadelfilze werden in unterschiedlichen Bereichen eingesetzt, z. B. als Industriefilz im Maschinenbau, als Verpackungsmaterial oder in der Automobilbranche, aber auch als Filz in den Bereichen Architektur und Design. Wir liefern Nadelfilz als Meterware mit einer Breite von bis zu 2.400 mm (artikelabhängig) und in jeder gewünschten Dichte.

SOLTA®FILT

SOLTA®FILT

Unser Nadelfilz wird in vielen Filterelementen eingesetzt, z.B. für Feinstaubfilter, Filterkerzen oder Filterpatronen. Auch als Filtertuch kommt unser Filz zur Anwendung. Ob Feststoffe aus Flüssigkeiten, Feststoffe aus Gasen oder Aerosole aus Gasen: Wir liefern die passenden Filtermedien.

SOLTA®LINER

SOLTA®LINER

Die grabenlose Kanalsanierung mithilfe des Schlauchlining-Verfahrens spart Kosten und schont Anwohner und Umwelt. Jährlich werden über 700 Kilometer Rohrleitungen weltweit mit unseren Nadelfilz-Linern saniert. Damit gehören wir zu den führenden Anbietern von Filz- und Filz/Glas-Schläuchen für die grabenlose Rohrsanierung (CIPP – Cured-In-Place-Pipes).

Anwendungen unserer Produkte

Filze für die Industrie

Denn wir können Filz.

Wir wollen begeistern.

Filz ist unglaublich vielseitig und findet in den unterschiedlichsten
Bereichen Anwendung. Das wussten schon unsere Urgroßväter, die vor über 150 Jahren das Fundament für unser Unternehmen legten. Heute sind wir einer der Weltweit führenden Partner für technische und dekorative Filze für die Industrie und blicken mit immer neuen Ideen positiv in die Zukunft.

Was Sie von uns erwarten dürfen? Nicht weniger als zeitgemäße Lösungen, die bestimmt nicht von der Stange kommen, sondern perfekt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind. Und das meinen wir im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes.

Unsere Produkte

Qualität
ist bei uns kein Zufall.

Als einer der ersten Produktionsunternehmen in der Branche wurden wir nach DIN EN ISO 9001 zertifiziert. Damit haben wir uns in den letzten Jahren als verlässlicher Industriepartner für die Entwicklung und Produktion hoch spezialisierter Textilanwendungen einen Namen gemacht.

Stellen Sie uns
auf die Probe.

In unserem eigenen Labor- und Entwicklungsbereich entwickeln wir neue Filzwerkstoffe und textile Produkte aus Woll- und Synthesefasern.
Neben unseren eigenen Entwicklungen arbeiten wir im Kundenauftrag an neuen, individuellen Lösungen und Anwendungen.

Sicher ist sicher
Wir sind erdbebensicher.

Bei Nadelfilz-Liner für die grabenlose Kanalsanierung sind gewisse technische Aspekte Grundvoraussetzung. Dazu gehört, dass die Produkte erdbebensicher
sein müssen. Den praktischen Test haben wir eindrucksvoll bestanden, wie ein Erdbeben in Japan gezeigt hat.

DO IT. WITH FELT.

Gemeinsam zu neuen Lösungen

Auf der Suche nach innovativen Lösungen verstehen wir uns heute als Ihr aktiver Partner und erschließen gemeinsam mit Ihnen zukunftsorientierte Anwendungsgebiete und Systemlösungen. Daher kommen weltweit immer häufiger unsere speziell für den Anwendungszweck entwickelten Produkte zum Einsatz: Sei es bei der Sanierung von Rohrleitungen, der Filtration, bei den vielfältigen technischen Anwendungen in der Industrie, für Designobjekte oder aber als hochwertiges Wollfilzmaterial, z.B. für die Schuhindustrie.